Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

May Music Schedule Kennesaw

By The Keegan's Team on Wednesday, May, 3rd, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Keegan’s Public House Kennesaw

Live Music Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays

Thu. 4-Tommy McNulty
Fri. 5- Lee Tyler
Sat. 6- Marty Manous
Thu. 11- Scott Thompson
Fri. 12- Lance Price
Sat. 13 -Alan Vaughn
Thu. 18-Lance Price
Fri. 19-Scott Thompson
Sat. 20- Hope Cassity
Thu. 25-Jeff Wright
Fri. 26- Brent McDonald
Sat. 27- Shreeps


Live Music April in Kennesaw Irish Public House

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, April, 10th, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw,Live Music. No Comments

Live Music April 2017 Schedule

Live Music in Kennesaw every Thursday Night, Friday Night and Saturday Night!

Sat. 1- David Ranes

Thur. 6-Tommy McNulty

Fri. 7-Brian Wiltsey

Sat. 8- Zaib Kahn

Thur. 13-Scott Thompson

Fri. 14- Lance Price

Sat. 15- Hope Cassity

Thur. 20-Jeff Wright

Fri. 21- Scott Thompson

Sat.. 22- Chip Jones

Thur. 27-Brent McDonald

Fri. 28- Shreeps

Sat. 29- Brent McDonald


Live Music Kennesaw at Keegan’s Public House

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, March, 6th, 2017 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Fri. 3- Chip McGuire and Preston

Sat. 4- Shreeps

Fri. 10- Hope Cassity

Sat. 11- David Ranes

Fri. 17- Brent Mcdonald 12-2pm

Fri. 17- Scott Thompson 9-12

Sat. 18- Alan Vaughn

Thu. 23-Brent McDonald

Fri. 24- Kevin Kos

Sat. 25-Todd Wells

Thu. 30-Scott Thompson

Fri. 31- Chip Jones

Sat. April 1- David Ranes


Kennesaw Live Music February

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, January, 31st, 2017 in Blog - Kennesaw,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw Live Music Line Up for February 2017

Music Starts at 9pm

Fri. 2/3- Brian Wiltsey
Sat. 2/4- Shreeps
Fri. 2/10-Lance Price
Sat.2/11- Marty Manous
Fri. 2/17- Scott Thompson
Sat.2/18- The Woody’s
Fri.2/25- Jeff Wright
Sat.2/25- Marty Manous


Keegan’s Live Music Kennesaw January 2017

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, January, 12th, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music at Keegan’s Public House located off of Barrett Parkway.

Fri. Jan. 6-Lance Price
Fri. Jan. 13- Hope Cassity
Fri. Jan. 20- Scott Thompson
Sat. Jan. 21 Chip Jones
Fri. Jan. 27- Brent McDonald
Sat. Jan 28-Zaib Khan


Kennesaw Live Music October 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, September, 30th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music In Kennesaw every Friday and Saturday!
October 2016 Schedule

Sat. Oct. 1- Jacob Newman
Fri. Oct. 7- Chip jones
Sat. Oct. 8- Joe Bagley
Fri. Oct. 14- Scott Thompson
Sat. Oct. 15- Chris Yates and Dave Onorato Duo
Fri. Oct. 21-Todd Wells
Sat. Oct. 22- Ryan Harris
Fri. Oct. 28- Frank Lisco
Sat. Oct. 29- Halloween Party Costume Cash Prizes Live DJ


Kennesaw Live Music Schedule September

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, September, 2nd, 2016 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Fri. Sept. 2- Noah Sampson

Sat. Sept. 3- Chip jones

Fri. Sept. 9- Marty Manous

Sat. Sept. 10- Tyler Cates

Fri. Sept. 16- Scott Thompson

Sat. Sept. 17- Jacob Newman

Fri. Sept. 23-Joe Bagley

Sat. Sept. 24- Hope Cassity

Fri. Sept. 30- The Woody’s


Keegan’s Kennesaw Live Music Schedule August

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, July, 25th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music Schedule

August 2016 Schedule Kennesaw

Music Starts at 9p.m.

Thu. Aug. 4-Lance Price

Fri. Aug. 5- Joe Bagley

Sat. Aug. 6-Kevin Kos

Thu. Aug. 11-Tommy McNulty

Fri. Aug. 12-The Woody’s

Sat. Aug. 13-Marty Manous

Thu. Aug. 18- Joe Bagley

Fri. Aug. 19- Scott Thompson

Sat. Aug. 20- Todd Wells

Thu. Aug. 25- Brent McDonald

Fri. Aug. 26- Lance Price

27-TBD

Keegan’s Public House

1625 Ridenour Boulevard Northwest Suite 301

Kennesaw, Georgia 30152

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!