Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Live Music Kennesaw at Keegan’s Public House

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, March, 6th, 2017 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Fri. 3- Chip McGuire and Preston

Sat. 4- Shreeps

Fri. 10- Hope Cassity

Sat. 11- David Ranes

Fri. 17- Brent Mcdonald 12-2pm

Fri. 17- Scott Thompson 9-12

Sat. 18- Alan Vaughn

Thu. 23-Brent McDonald

Fri. 24- Kevin Kos

Sat. 25-Todd Wells

Thu. 30-Scott Thompson

Fri. 31- Chip Jones

Sat. April 1- David Ranes


Kennesaw Live Music February

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, January, 31st, 2017 in Blog - Kennesaw,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw Live Music Line Up for February 2017

Music Starts at 9pm

Fri. 2/3- Brian Wiltsey
Sat. 2/4- Shreeps
Fri. 2/10-Lance Price
Sat.2/11- Marty Manous
Fri. 2/17- Scott Thompson
Sat.2/18- The Woody’s
Fri.2/25- Jeff Wright
Sat.2/25- Marty Manous


Keegan’s Live Music Kennesaw January 2017

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, January, 12th, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music at Keegan’s Public House located off of Barrett Parkway.

Fri. Jan. 6-Lance Price
Fri. Jan. 13- Hope Cassity
Fri. Jan. 20- Scott Thompson
Sat. Jan. 21 Chip Jones
Fri. Jan. 27- Brent McDonald
Sat. Jan 28-Zaib Khan


Kennesaw Live Music October 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, September, 30th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music In Kennesaw every Friday and Saturday!
October 2016 Schedule

Sat. Oct. 1- Jacob Newman
Fri. Oct. 7- Chip jones
Sat. Oct. 8- Joe Bagley
Fri. Oct. 14- Scott Thompson
Sat. Oct. 15- Chris Yates and Dave Onorato Duo
Fri. Oct. 21-Todd Wells
Sat. Oct. 22- Ryan Harris
Fri. Oct. 28- Frank Lisco
Sat. Oct. 29- Halloween Party Costume Cash Prizes Live DJ


Kennesaw Live Music Schedule September

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, September, 2nd, 2016 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Fri. Sept. 2- Noah Sampson

Sat. Sept. 3- Chip jones

Fri. Sept. 9- Marty Manous

Sat. Sept. 10- Tyler Cates

Fri. Sept. 16- Scott Thompson

Sat. Sept. 17- Jacob Newman

Fri. Sept. 23-Joe Bagley

Sat. Sept. 24- Hope Cassity

Fri. Sept. 30- The Woody’s


Keegan’s Kennesaw Live Music Schedule August

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, July, 25th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music Schedule

August 2016 Schedule Kennesaw

Music Starts at 9p.m.

Thu. Aug. 4-Lance Price

Fri. Aug. 5- Joe Bagley

Sat. Aug. 6-Kevin Kos

Thu. Aug. 11-Tommy McNulty

Fri. Aug. 12-The Woody’s

Sat. Aug. 13-Marty Manous

Thu. Aug. 18- Joe Bagley

Fri. Aug. 19- Scott Thompson

Sat. Aug. 20- Todd Wells

Thu. Aug. 25- Brent McDonald

Fri. Aug. 26- Lance Price

27-TBD

Keegan’s Public House

1625 Ridenour Boulevard Northwest Suite 301

Kennesaw, Georgia 30152


Live Music Kennesaw July Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Saturday, July, 2nd, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw July Schedule

Fri. July 1-Kevin Kos
Sat. July 2-Joe Bagley
Thu. July 7-Todd Wells
Fri. July 8-Jacob Newman
Sat. July 9-Chip Jones
Thu. July 14-Jacob Newman
Fri. July 15-Jeff Wright
Sat. July 16-Chip Mcguire
Thu. July 21-Tommy McNulty
Fri. July 22-Lance Price
Sat. July 23-Chip Jones
Thu. July 28-Brent McDonald
Fri. July 29-Marty Manous
Sat. July 30-Daniel Lieving


Kennesaw Live Music Schedule June 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, June, 14th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music at Keegan’s Irish Pub on Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays in Kennesaw. June 2016 Thur. June 2-Scott Thompson Fri. June 3-Kevin Kos Sat. June 4-Brent Mcdonald Thur. June 9-Brent Mcdonald Fri. June 10-Chip Jones Sat. June 11-Marty Manous Thur. June 16-Tommy McNulty Fri. June 17-Scott Thompson Sat. June 18- The Jukes Thur. June […]

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!