Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

May Music Schedule Vinings Smyrna

By The Keegan's Team on Wednesday, May, 3rd, 2017 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music Weekends Schedule for May 2017

Fri. 5- Shreeps
Sat. 6-Chip Jones
Fri. 12-Hope Cassity
Sat. 13-Brent McDonald
Fri. 19- Tommy Thompson
Sat.20- Scott Thompson
Fri. 26-Lance Price
Sat. 27- Jeff Wright


Live Music Vinings Keegan’s Irish Pub April 2017

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, April, 10th, 2017 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music in Vinings Smyrna every Friday and Saturday night.

April Schedule

Sat. 4/1-Marty Manous

Fri. 4/7- Shreeps

Sat. 4/8 -Hope Cassity

Fri. 4/14- Brent Mcdonald

Sat. 4/15- Todd Wells

Fri. 4/21-Joe Bagley

Sat. 4/22-Billy Florkowski

Fri. 4/28- Lance Price

29- TBD


Vinings Smyrna Live Music at Keegan’s Irish Pub

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, March, 7th, 2017 in Blog,Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Fri. March 3-Chip Jones

Sat. March 4- Brent Mcdonald

Fri. March 10- Kevin Kos

Sat. March 11- Andy Branton

St. Pats 17- Scott Thompson 12-2pm

St. Pats 17- Shreeps 8:30-11:30

Sat. March 18- Scott Thompson

Fri. March 24- Lance Price

Sat. March 25- Andy Branton

Fri. March 31-David Ranes

Sat. April 1- Marty Manous


Live Music Vinings February

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, January, 31st, 2017 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music In Smyrna/Vinings at Keegan’s Irish Pub

February Live Music Schedule
Fri. 2/3- Chip Jones
Sat. 2/4- Hope Cassity
Fri. 2/10- Tyler Cates
Sat. 2/11- Brent McDonald
Fri. 2/17- Jeff Wright
Sat. 2/18- Shreeps
Fri. 2/24- Lance Price
Sat. 2/25- Brian Wiltsey


Keegan’s Smyrna Vinings October Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Saturday, October, 1st, 2016 in Blog,Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Vinings Smyrna October
Oct. 1- Brent McDonald
Fri. Oct. 7- Jacob Newman
Sat. Oct. 8- Chip Jones
Fri. Oct. 14- Joe Bagley
Sat. Oct. 15 Scott Thompson
Fri. Oct. 21 Lance Price
Sat. Oct. 22- TBD
Fri. Oct. 28- Todd Wells
Sat. Oct. 29- Halloween Party with DJ & Prizes

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!