Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Kennesaw Live Music

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, October, 2nd, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw Live Music
Keegan’s Public House
October 2015

Thurs. Oct. 1 Scott Thompson
Fri. Oct. 2 Chip Jones
Sat. Oct. 3 Jeff Lawrence
Thurs. Oct. 8 Kevin Kos
Fri. Oct. 9 Chip Jones
Sat. Oct. 10 Tommy Thompson
Thurs. Oct. 15 Jacob Newman
Fri. Oct. 16 Chip McGuire
Sat. Oct. 17 Sean Thomason
Thurs. Oct. 22 Tommy McNulty
Fri. Oct. 23 Mario Diaz
Sat. Oct. 24 Todd Wells
Thurs. Oct. 29 Marty Manous
Fri. Oct. 30 Scott Thompson


Comments are closed.

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!