Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Live Music January 2016 Kennesaw

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, January, 7th, 2016 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music Kennesaw

Check out this Live Music Schedule for Keegan’s Public House in Kennesaw for January 2016.

Sat. Jan. 02, Sean Thomason
Thu. Jan. 07, Brent McDonald
Fri. Jan. 08, Chip Jones
Sat. Jan. 09, Kevin Kos
Thu. Jan. 14, Marty Manous
Fri. Jan. 15, Todd Wells
Sat. Jan. 16, Jeff Lawrence
Thu. Jan. 21, Tommy McNulty
Fri. Jan. 22, Scott Thompson
Sat. Jan. 23, Sean Thomason
Thu. Jan. 28, Brent McDonald
Fri. Jan. 29, Lance Price
Sat. Jan. 30, Nathan Sexton

Live Music in Kennesaw at Keegan’s Public House, an Irish Public House located conveniently off of Barrett Parkway near Old 41.


Comments are closed.

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!