Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Live Music Vinings Smyrna January 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, January, 7th, 2016 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Here is our Live Music Schedule for Keegan’s Irish Pub in Vinings/Smyrna.

Fri. Jan. 01, Joe Bagley
Sat. Jan. 02, Brent McDonald
Fri. Jan. 08, Marty Manous
Sat. Jan. 09, Chip Jones
Fri. Jan. 15, Brent McDonald
Sat. Jan. 16, Scott Thompson
Fri. Jan. 22, Todd Wells
Sat. Jan. 23, Kevin Kos
Fri. Jan. 29, Brian Whiltsey
Sat. Jan. 30, Tommy McNulty

Live Music in Vinings at Keegan’s Irish Pub every Friday and Saturday Night. Keegan’s Irish Pub is conveniently located on Atlanta Road near 285 in Vinings Smyrna.


Comments are closed.

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!