Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

May Live Music Kennesaw Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, May, 9th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

May 2016 Kennesaw Live Music Schedule

Keegan’s Public House

Thursday  May 5-Tommy McNulty

Friday  May 6-Joe Bagley

Saturday May 7- Chip Mcguire

Thursday May 12- Lance Price

Friday May 13- Kevin Kos

Saturday May 14- Chip Jones

Thursday May 19-Todd Wells

Friday May 20-tbd

Saturday May 21-Chip Mcguire

Thursday May 26- Brent Mcdonald

Friday May 27-Chip Jones

Saturday May 28-Lance Price


Comments are closed.

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!