Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Keegan’s Live Music Kennesaw January 2017

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, January, 12th, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music at Keegan’s Public House located off of Barrett Parkway.

Fri. Jan. 6-Lance Price
Fri. Jan. 13- Hope Cassity
Fri. Jan. 20- Scott Thompson
Sat. Jan. 21 Chip Jones
Fri. Jan. 27- Brent McDonald
Sat. Jan 28-Zaib Khan


Live Music Kennesaw July Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Saturday, July, 2nd, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw July Schedule

Fri. July 1-Kevin Kos
Sat. July 2-Joe Bagley
Thu. July 7-Todd Wells
Fri. July 8-Jacob Newman
Sat. July 9-Chip Jones
Thu. July 14-Jacob Newman
Fri. July 15-Jeff Wright
Sat. July 16-Chip Mcguire
Thu. July 21-Tommy McNulty
Fri. July 22-Lance Price
Sat. July 23-Chip Jones
Thu. July 28-Brent McDonald
Fri. July 29-Marty Manous
Sat. July 30-Daniel Lieving


Live Music Kennesaw

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, December, 3rd, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Thurs. Dec. 3rd, Kevin Kos

Fri. Dec. 4th, Brent McDonald

Sat. Dec. 5th, Sean Thomason

Thurs. Dec. 10th, Lance Price

Fri. Dec 11th, Jacob Newman

Sat. Dec 12th, Tommy McNulty

Thurs. Dec. 17th, Tommy McNulty

Fri. Dec. 18th, Scott Thompson

Sat. Dec. 19th, TBD

Sat. Dec. 26th, Chip McGuire

Keegan’s Public House Kennesaw

1625 Ridenour Boulevard Northwest Suite 301
Kennesaw, Georgia 30152
(678) 213-2460

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!