Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

December Music Kennesaw

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, November, 28th, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Fri. 1-Marty Manous

Sat. 2-Todd Wells

Thu. 7- Lance Price

Fri. 8-Scott Thompson

Sat. 9- Brent Mcdonald

Thu. 14-Brent Mcdonald

Fri. 15-Joe Bagley

Sat. 16- Chip Jones

Thu. 21-Tommy McNulty

Fri. 22-Alan Vaughn

Sat. 23-Todd Wells

Thu. 28-Chip Jones

Fri. 29- Lance Price

Sat. 30- Hope Cassity


Keegan’s Public House Kennesaw

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, June, 1st, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

my McNulty
Fri. 2- Hope Cassity
Sat. 3- Marty Manous
Thu. 8- Brent McDonald
Fri. 9-Chip Jones
Sat.10- Brian Wiltsey
Thu. 15- Jeff Wright
Fri. 16-Ryan Harris
Sat.17- Brent McDonald
Thu. 22- Marty Manous
Fri. 23-Alan Vaughn
Sat. 24- Jacob Newman
Thu. 29- Lance Price
Fri. 30- Brent McDonald


Keegan’s Irish Pub Vinings Smyrna June

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, June, 1st, 2017 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

June Schedule 2017
Fri. 2-Shreeps
Sat. 3- Hope Cassity
Fri. 9-Joe Bagley
Sat. 10- Brent McDonald
Fri. 16-Chip Jones
Sat. 17 will be Aaron Gibson (top 10 contestant on NBC The Voice in 2016)
Fri.23  Chip Mcguire
Sat. 24 Lance Price
Fri. 30-Hope Cassity


Live Music April in Kennesaw Irish Public House

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, April, 10th, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw,Live Music. No Comments

Live Music April 2017 Schedule

Live Music in Kennesaw every Thursday Night, Friday Night and Saturday Night!

Sat. 1- David Ranes

Thur. 6-Tommy McNulty

Fri. 7-Brian Wiltsey

Sat. 8- Zaib Kahn

Thur. 13-Scott Thompson

Fri. 14- Lance Price

Sat. 15- Hope Cassity

Thur. 20-Jeff Wright

Fri. 21- Scott Thompson

Sat.. 22- Chip Jones

Thur. 27-Brent McDonald

Fri. 28- Shreeps

Sat. 29- Brent McDonald


Keegan’s Live Music Kennesaw January 2017

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, January, 12th, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music at Keegan’s Public House located off of Barrett Parkway.

Fri. Jan. 6-Lance Price
Fri. Jan. 13- Hope Cassity
Fri. Jan. 20- Scott Thompson
Sat. Jan. 21 Chip Jones
Fri. Jan. 27- Brent McDonald
Sat. Jan 28-Zaib Khan


Kennesaw Live Music November

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, November, 4th, 2016 in Events - Woodstock. No Comments

Keegan’s Public House

Live Music Kennesaw November
Fri. Nov. 4- Dave Winkles
Sat. Nov. 5- Marty Manous
Fri. Nov. 11-Brian Wiltsey
Sat. Nov. 12-Chip Jones
Fri. Nov. 18- Todd Wells
Sat. Nov. 19- Brent McDonald
Fri. Nov. 25- Marty Manous
Sat. Nov. 26- Scott Thompson


Keegan’s Live Music Vinings August 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, August, 5th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Irish Pub Vinings

Fri. Aug. 5- Lance Price

Sat. Aug. 6-Sean Thomason

Fri. Aug. 12- Brent McDonald

Sat. Aug. 13- Joe Bagley

Fri. Aug. 19- Brian Whilstey

Sat. Aug. 20-Scott Thompson

Fri. Aug. 26- Jacob Newman

Sat. Aug. 27-Hope Chassity


Keegan’s Kennesaw Live Music Schedule August

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, July, 25th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music Schedule

August 2016 Schedule Kennesaw

Music Starts at 9p.m.

Thu. Aug. 4-Lance Price

Fri. Aug. 5- Joe Bagley

Sat. Aug. 6-Kevin Kos

Thu. Aug. 11-Tommy McNulty

Fri. Aug. 12-The Woody’s

Sat. Aug. 13-Marty Manous

Thu. Aug. 18- Joe Bagley

Fri. Aug. 19- Scott Thompson

Sat. Aug. 20- Todd Wells

Thu. Aug. 25- Brent McDonald

Fri. Aug. 26- Lance Price

27-TBD

Keegan’s Public House

1625 Ridenour Boulevard Northwest Suite 301

Kennesaw, Georgia 30152


Vinings Live Music April Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, April, 1st, 2016 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Vinings Live Music Schedule April 2016 Keegan’s Irish Pub Vinings Smyrna Fri 1-Todd Wells Sat. 2-James Cobb Sat. 9-Scott Thompson Fri. 15- Chip Mcguire Fri. 16- Lance Price Fri. 22-Leslie Bryson DUO Sat.23-Brent Mcdonald Fri. 29-TBD Sat. 30-Brent McDonald


Live Music Kennesaw April 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, April, 1st, 2016 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw Live Music Schedule at Keegan’s Public House April 2016 Fri.  1- Joe Bagley Sat. 2-Sean Thomason Thu. 7-Jacob Newman Fri.  8- Kevin Kos Sat.  9-Brent Mcdonald Thu. 14-Marty Manous Fri.  15-Lance Price Sat. 16-Scott Thompson Thu. 21- Tommy McNulty Fri.  22-Chip Mcguire Sat.  23-Ryan Boss Thu. 28-Brent McDonald Fri. 29-TBD Sat. 30-Chip Jones Live […]

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!