Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Live Music Towne Lake July

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, July, 6th, 2018 in Blog,Blog - Woodstock. No Comments

Keegan’s Irish Pub in Towne Lake Live Music, No Cover   Fri. 7/6-Red, White and Blues Sat. 7/7-Todd Wells Fri. 7/13-Alan Vaughn and Johnathan Steele Sat. 7/14-Chip Jones Fri. 7/20-Jeffery Alan Byrd Sat. 7/21-Six String South Fri. 7/27- Joe Bagley Sat. 7/28-Chip Mcguire


Kennesaw Live Music July

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, July, 5th, 2018 in Blog - Kennesaw,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music every Thursday in Kennesaw at Keegan’s Public House. No cover.   July 2018 Music Schedule Thu. 7/5-Brent McDonald Fri. 7/6-Lee Tylor Sat. 7/7-Joe Bagley Thu. 7/12-Tommy McNulty Fri. 7/13-Zach Goodfellow Sat. 7/14-Marty Manous Thu. 7/19-Chip Jones Fri. 7/20-Chip Mcguire Sat. 7/21-Brent McDonald Thu. 7/26- Kyle Smith Fri. 7/27- tbd Sat. 7/28- Todd Wells […]


Keegan’s Irish Pub in Vinings Smyrna Live Music June

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, June, 14th, 2016 in Blog - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music at Keegan’s Irish Pub in Vinings and Smyrna every Friday, Saturday and Sunday night! Conveniently located on Atlanta Road near 285. June 2016 Live Music Vinings Schedule Fri. June 3-Chip Mcguire Sat. June 4-Todd Wells Fri. June 10-Scott Thompson Sat. June 11-Jacob Newman Fri. June 17-Brent Mcdonald Sat. June 18-Scott Thompson Fri. June […]


Live Music Kennesaw April 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, April, 1st, 2016 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw Live Music Schedule at Keegan’s Public House April 2016 Fri.  1- Joe Bagley Sat. 2-Sean Thomason Thu. 7-Jacob Newman Fri.  8- Kevin Kos Sat.  9-Brent Mcdonald Thu. 14-Marty Manous Fri.  15-Lance Price Sat. 16-Scott Thompson Thu. 21- Tommy McNulty Fri.  22-Chip Mcguire Sat.  23-Ryan Boss Thu. 28-Brent McDonald Fri. 29-TBD Sat. 30-Chip Jones Live […]


Live Music Vinings Smyrna December 2015

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, December, 3rd, 2015 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music Vinings Smyrna December 2015 Schedule

Vinings Smyrna at Keegan’s Irish Pub

Friday December 4th Jacob Newman

Saturday December 5th, Kevin Kos

Friday December 11th, Chip McGuire

Saturday December 12th, Marty Manous

Friday December 18th, Brent McDonald

Saturday December 19th, Scott Thompson

Saturday December 26th, Nathan Sexton


Live Music Kennesaw

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, December, 3rd, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Thurs. Dec. 3rd, Kevin Kos

Fri. Dec. 4th, Brent McDonald

Sat. Dec. 5th, Sean Thomason

Thurs. Dec. 10th, Lance Price

Fri. Dec 11th, Jacob Newman

Sat. Dec 12th, Tommy McNulty

Thurs. Dec. 17th, Tommy McNulty

Fri. Dec. 18th, Scott Thompson

Sat. Dec. 19th, TBD

Sat. Dec. 26th, Chip McGuire

Keegan’s Public House Kennesaw

1625 Ridenour Boulevard Northwest Suite 301
Kennesaw, Georgia 30152
(678) 213-2460


Live Music Vinings Smyrna

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, October, 2nd, 2015 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music Schedule
October
Keegan’s Irish Pub Vinings Smyrna
October 2015

Fri. Oct. 2 Todd Wells
Sat. Oct. 3 Chip Jones
Fri. Oct. 9 Kevin Kos
Sat. Oct. 10 Chip McGuire
Fri. Oct. 16 Brent McDonald
Sat. Oct. 17 Jacob Newman
Fri. Oct. 23 Joe Bagley
Sat. Oct. 24 Joe Garner
Fri. Oct. 30 Brent McDonald

Live Music in Vinings 4687 S Atlanta Rd SE #224, Smyrna, GA 30339


September 2015 Live Music Vinings

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, September, 3rd, 2015 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music Vinings

Keegan’s Irish Pub located near 285 on Atlanta Rd.

Live Music on Friday and Saturday nights. Open Mic is on Sunday’s at 6:30pm.

Sept. 4 Lance Price

Sept. 5 Chip McGuire

Sept. 11 Kevin Kos

Sept. 12 Brent McDonald

Sept. 18 Jacob Newman

Sept. 19 TBD

Sept. 25 Joe Bagley

Sept 26 TBD

Keegan’s Irish Pub 4687 South Atlanta Rd. #224, Smyrna, GA 30080


Live Music August Schedule Vinings, GA

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, July, 30th, 2015 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Here is the Live Music Lineup for August at Keegan’s Irish Pub in Vinings, GA.

Sat. August 1 Chip McGuire

Fri. August 7 Daniel Lieving

Sat. August 8 Marty Manous

Fri. August 14 Scott Thompson

Sat. August 15 James Cobb

Fri. August 21 Todd Wells

Sat. August 22 Tommy Thompson

Fri. August 28 Brent McDonald

Sat. August 29 Joe Bagley

Keegan’s Irish Pub

4687 South Atlanta Road
Suite 224
Smyrna, Georgia 30080


June Live Music Schedule-Keegan’s Vinings

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, June, 1st, 2015 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Friday June 5-Lee Tyler

Saturday June 6- Tommy Thompson

Friday June 12- Jacob Newman

Saturday June 13- Chip McGuire

Friday June 19- Kristen Tinsley

Saturday June 20- Kevin Kos

Friday June 26-Joe Bagley

Saturday June 27- Chip Jones

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!