Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Keegan’s Woodstock Live Music Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, August, 5th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Woodstock. No Comments

Thu. Aug. 4- Jacob Newman

Fri. Aug. 5- Todd wells

Sat. Aug. 6- Brent McDonald

Thu. Aug. 11- Scott Thompson

Fri. Aug. 12- Lance Price

Sat. Aug. 13- The Woody’s

Thu. Aug. 18- Brent McDonald

Fri. Aug. 19- Sean Thomason

Sat. Aug. 20- Jacob Newman

Thu. Aug. 25- Tommy McNulty

Fri. Aug. 26- Hope Chassity

Sat. Aug. 27- Chip Jones

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!