Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Live Music Woodstock April 2017

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, April, 10th, 2017 in Events - Woodstock,Live Music. No Comments

Live Music in Towne Lake/Woodstock

Sat. 1- Lance Price Band

Fri. 7-Tyler Cates Band

Sat. 8- Jeff Wright Band

Fri. 14- Todd Wells Band

Sat. 15- Shreeps and the Sound

Fri. 21- Chip and the Guys

Sat. 22- The Rain Men

Fri. 28- Denim Arcade

Sat. 29-Chip Jones Band

Live Music March 2016 Kennesaw

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, March, 1st, 2016 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw Keegan’s Public House Live Music Schedule Live Music Starts at 9pm.  Thu.Mar. 3-Jacob Newman Fri.  Mar. 4-Mikeal Anthony Sat.  Mar.5-Sean Thomason Thu. Mar. 10-Lance Price Fri.   Mar. 11-Kevin Kos Sat.  Mar. 12-Ryan Boss Thursday St. Patrick’s Day March 17-Brent McDonald (12-2pm) Thursday St. Patrick’s Day March 17-Keltic Kudzu (8p-11pm) Fri.  Mar.18-Scott Thompson Sat. […]

Live Music Kennesaw-Keegan’s Public House

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, May, 7th, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Here is the May Lineup!
Hope to see you here!

Fri. May 1 Todd Wells
Sat. May 2 Brent McDonlad
Thur. May 7 Jeanine Caryn
Fri. May 8 Chip McGwire
Sat. May 9 Tommy Thompson
Thur. May 14 Zaib Kahn
Fri. May 15 Mario Diaz
Sat. May 16 Marty Manous
Thur. May 21 Todd Wells
Fri. May 22 Jacob Newman
Sat. May 23 Chip Jones
Thur. May 28 Jacob Newman
Fri. May 29 Brent McDonald
Sat. May 30 Chip Jones

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!