Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

St. Patrick’s Day Weekend at Keegan’s Irish Pubs

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, February, 7th, 2017 in Blog. 4 Comments

Keegan’s Irish Pubs of Atlanta will be celebrating St. Patrick’s Day all weekend long! That’s right. Get your Corn Beef and Cabbage and Guinness on this March. And don’t forget to wear some green! Friday Special Hours: Opening at 10am! Note: Woodstock location only will be offering breakfast, an Irish breakfast if you desire!  Celebrating […]

Live Music Kennesaw July Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Saturday, July, 2nd, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw July Schedule

Fri. July 1-Kevin Kos
Sat. July 2-Joe Bagley
Thu. July 7-Todd Wells
Fri. July 8-Jacob Newman
Sat. July 9-Chip Jones
Thu. July 14-Jacob Newman
Fri. July 15-Jeff Wright
Sat. July 16-Chip Mcguire
Thu. July 21-Tommy McNulty
Fri. July 22-Lance Price
Sat. July 23-Chip Jones
Thu. July 28-Brent McDonald
Fri. July 29-Marty Manous
Sat. July 30-Daniel Lieving

Live Music March April 2015 Kennesaw

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, March, 27th, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music Schedule
Keegan’s Public House Kennesaw

Fri. Mar.27 Chip McGuire
Sat. Mar.28 Scott Thompson
Thu. Apr.02 Zaib Kahn
Fri. Apr.03 Jacob Newman
Sat. Apr.04 Brent McDonald
Thu. Apr.09 Scott Thompson
Fri. Apr.10 Brent McDonald
Sat. Apr.11 Beth Ballinger
Thu. Apr.16 Lance Price
Fri. Apr.17 Jessie Albright
Sat. Apr.18 Chip Jones
Thu. Apr.23 Kevin Kos
Fri. Apr.24 Chip Jones
Sat. Apr.25 Todd Wells
Thu. Apr.30 Jacob Newman

The History of Guinness by Keegan’s Irish Pub

By The Keegan's Team on Saturday, January, 31st, 2015 in Blog,Blog - Kennesaw,Blog - Roswell,Blog - Smyrna. No Comments

At Keegan’s Irish Public House, it probably goes without saying but… we love Guinness.   …For more reasons than you might think! Ireland’s favorite beer has a history that is just as rich and deep as its draught. From Arthur Guinness’s innovative porter to his concern for the poor, he was a respected businessman whose […]

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!