Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Keegan’s Kennesaw Live Music in August

By The Keegan's Team on Saturday, July, 29th, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw,Live Music. No Comments

Thu. 8/3-Brent McDonald 4pm-7pm
Tommy McNulty 8:30pm-11:30pm
Fri. 8/4- Todd Wells
Sat. 8/5- Brent McDonald
Thu. 8/10-Tommy McNulty
Fri. 8/11- Lance Price
Sat. 8/12- Marty Manous
Thu. 8/17-Lance Price
Fri. 8/18- Jacob Newman
Sat. 8/19- Jacob Newman
Thu. 8/24-Matt Bennett
Fri. 8/25- Andy Branton
Sat. 8/26- Hope Cassity
Thu. 8/31- Zaib Khan

Live Music Woodstock in Towne Lake September 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, September, 2nd, 2016 in Events - Woodstock. No Comments

Thu. Sept. 1- Kevin Kos
Fri. Sept. 2- Alan Vaughn
Sat. Sept. 3-Todd Wells
Thu. Sept. 8- Brent McDonald
Fri. Sept. 9-Joe Bagley
Sat. Sept. 10-Marty Manous
Thu. Sept. 15- Chip Jones
Fri. Sept. 16- Jacob Newman
Sat. Sept. 17- Brent McDonald
Thu. Sept. 22- Tommy McNulty
Fri. Sept. 23- Hope Cassity
Sat. Sept. 24- Lance Price
Thu. Sept. 29- Jacob Newman
Fri. Sept. 30- Tyler Cates

February Keegan’s Public House Live Music Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, February, 4th, 2016 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

February 2016

Keegan’s Public House

Live Music Schedule February 2016

Thr. Feb. 04, Todd Wells

Fri. Feb. 05, Joe Bagley

Sat. Feb. 06, Brent McDonald

Thu. Feb. 11, Brent McDonald

Fri. Feb. 12, Chip Jones

Sat. Feb. 13, Scott Thompson

Thu. Feb. 18, Tommy McNulty

Fri. Feb. 19, Jacob Newman

Sat. Feb. 20, Kevin Kos

Thu. Feb. 25, Lance Price

Fri. Feb. 26, Matt Goudelock

Sat. Feb. 27, Sean Thomason

Live Music in Kennesaw every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night. On Sunday’s we have Singer/Songwriter Showcase.

September 2015 Live Music Vinings

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, September, 3rd, 2015 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music Vinings

Keegan’s Irish Pub located near 285 on Atlanta Rd.

Live Music on Friday and Saturday nights. Open Mic is on Sunday’s at 6:30pm.

Sept. 4 Lance Price

Sept. 5 Chip McGuire

Sept. 11 Kevin Kos

Sept. 12 Brent McDonald

Sept. 18 Jacob Newman

Sept. 19 TBD

Sept. 25 Joe Bagley

Sept 26 TBD

Keegan’s Irish Pub 4687 South Atlanta Rd. #224, Smyrna, GA 30080

Kennesaw Keegan’s Live Music September

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, September, 3rd, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

September 2015 Live Music Kennesaw

Keegan’s Public House

Sept. 3 Tommy McNulty

Sept. 4 Nathan Sexton

Sept. 5 Sean Thomason

Sept. 10 Chip McGuire

Sept. 11 Kyle Smith

Sept. 12 Kevin Kos

Sept.17 Brad Lacey

Sept. 18 Marty Manous

Sept. 19 Jacob Newman

Sept 24 TBD

Sept. 25 Chip McGuire

Sept. 26 TBD

Keegan’s Public House is located at 1625 Ridenour Blvd. NW #301, Kennesaw, GA 30152

Live Music in Kennesaw on Thursday, Fridays and Saturdays.

Singer Songer Writer Night is Sundays from 7:30pm-9:30pm.

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!