Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Kennesaw Live Music February

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, January, 31st, 2017 in Blog - Kennesaw,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw Live Music Line Up for February 2017

Music Starts at 9pm

Fri. 2/3- Brian Wiltsey
Sat. 2/4- Shreeps
Fri. 2/10-Lance Price
Sat.2/11- Marty Manous
Fri. 2/17- Scott Thompson
Sat.2/18- The Woody’s
Fri.2/25- Jeff Wright
Sat.2/25- Marty Manous

Live Music Kennesaw August

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, August, 18th, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music in Kennesaw

Keegan’s Public House

Note: Sundays are Open Mic/Singer Songwriter Night

August 7th James Cobb

August 8th Chip Jones

August 13th Jacob Newman

August 14th Brent McDonald

August 15th Mike’s Band

August 20th Kevin Koss

August 21st Daniel Lieving

August 22nd Marty Manous

August 27th TBD

August 28th James Cobb

Live Music Kennesaw-Keegan’s Public House

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, May, 7th, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Here is the May Lineup!
Hope to see you here!

Fri. May 1 Todd Wells
Sat. May 2 Brent McDonlad
Thur. May 7 Jeanine Caryn
Fri. May 8 Chip McGwire
Sat. May 9 Tommy Thompson
Thur. May 14 Zaib Kahn
Fri. May 15 Mario Diaz
Sat. May 16 Marty Manous
Thur. May 21 Todd Wells
Fri. May 22 Jacob Newman
Sat. May 23 Chip Jones
Thur. May 28 Jacob Newman
Fri. May 29 Brent McDonald
Sat. May 30 Chip Jones

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!