Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Live Music In Woodstock Irish Pub Towne Lake

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, June, 14th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Woodstock. No Comments

Live Music in Woodstock at Towne Lake. Located near the movie theatre. Woodstock Live Music Schedule Thur. June 2-Chip Jones Fri. June 3-Scott Thompson Sat. June 4-The Jukes Thurs.June 9-Sean Thomason Fri. June 10-Frank Lisco Sat. June 11-Todd Wells Thur. June 16-Chip Mcguire Fri. June 17-Marty Manous Sat. June 18-Shotgun Angel Thur. June 23-Brent McDonald […]

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!