Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Keegan’s Kennesaw Live Music November

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, October, 30th, 2017 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Keegan’s Public House
November Schedule 2017

Thu.2-Brent Mcdonald
Fri. 3- Marty Manous
Sat. 4-Brent Mcdonald
Thu. 9-Tommy McNulty
Fri. 10-Lance Price
Sat. 11-Chip Jones
Thu. 16- Marty Manous
Fri. 17-Scott Thompson
Sat. 18-Hope Cassity
Thu. 24-tbd
Fri. 25- Tommy McNulty
Sat. 30-Joe Bagley


Live Music Kennesaw July Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Saturday, July, 2nd, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw July Schedule

Fri. July 1-Kevin Kos
Sat. July 2-Joe Bagley
Thu. July 7-Todd Wells
Fri. July 8-Jacob Newman
Sat. July 9-Chip Jones
Thu. July 14-Jacob Newman
Fri. July 15-Jeff Wright
Sat. July 16-Chip Mcguire
Thu. July 21-Tommy McNulty
Fri. July 22-Lance Price
Sat. July 23-Chip Jones
Thu. July 28-Brent McDonald
Fri. July 29-Marty Manous
Sat. July 30-Daniel Lieving


Live Music Vinings Smyrna December 2015

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, December, 3rd, 2015 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music Vinings Smyrna December 2015 Schedule

Vinings Smyrna at Keegan’s Irish Pub

Friday December 4th Jacob Newman

Saturday December 5th, Kevin Kos

Friday December 11th, Chip McGuire

Saturday December 12th, Marty Manous

Friday December 18th, Brent McDonald

Saturday December 19th, Scott Thompson

Saturday December 26th, Nathan Sexton

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!