Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Keegan’s Live Music Vinings August 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, August, 5th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Irish Pub Vinings

Fri. Aug. 5- Lance Price

Sat. Aug. 6-Sean Thomason

Fri. Aug. 12- Brent McDonald

Sat. Aug. 13- Joe Bagley

Fri. Aug. 19- Brian Whilstey

Sat. Aug. 20-Scott Thompson

Fri. Aug. 26- Jacob Newman

Sat. Aug. 27-Hope Chassity


Live Music Kennesaw April 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, April, 1st, 2016 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw Live Music Schedule at Keegan’s Public House April 2016 Fri.  1- Joe Bagley Sat. 2-Sean Thomason Thu. 7-Jacob Newman Fri.  8- Kevin Kos Sat.  9-Brent Mcdonald Thu. 14-Marty Manous Fri.  15-Lance Price Sat. 16-Scott Thompson Thu. 21- Tommy McNulty Fri.  22-Chip Mcguire Sat.  23-Ryan Boss Thu. 28-Brent McDonald Fri. 29-TBD Sat. 30-Chip Jones Live […]


Live Music Kennesaw

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, December, 3rd, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Thurs. Dec. 3rd, Kevin Kos

Fri. Dec. 4th, Brent McDonald

Sat. Dec. 5th, Sean Thomason

Thurs. Dec. 10th, Lance Price

Fri. Dec 11th, Jacob Newman

Sat. Dec 12th, Tommy McNulty

Thurs. Dec. 17th, Tommy McNulty

Fri. Dec. 18th, Scott Thompson

Sat. Dec. 19th, TBD

Sat. Dec. 26th, Chip McGuire

Keegan’s Public House Kennesaw

1625 Ridenour Boulevard Northwest Suite 301
Kennesaw, Georgia 30152
(678) 213-2460


Keegan’s Live Music Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Saturday, September, 5th, 2015 in Events - Roswell. No Comments

Keegan’s Live Music Schedule-East Cobb/Roswell

Ryan Boss Friday Sept 11
Lee Tylor Thursday Sept 17 (Halfway to St. Patricks Day)
Lee Tylor Friday Sept 18
Sean Thomason Saturday Sept 19
The Woodys Friday Sept 25


Kennesaw Keegan’s Live Music September

By The Keegan's Team on Thursday, September, 3rd, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

September 2015 Live Music Kennesaw

Keegan’s Public House

Sept. 3 Tommy McNulty

Sept. 4 Nathan Sexton

Sept. 5 Sean Thomason

Sept. 10 Chip McGuire

Sept. 11 Kyle Smith

Sept. 12 Kevin Kos

Sept.17 Brad Lacey

Sept. 18 Marty Manous

Sept. 19 Jacob Newman

Sept 24 TBD

Sept. 25 Chip McGuire

Sept. 26 TBD

Keegan’s Public House is located at 1625 Ridenour Blvd. NW #301, Kennesaw, GA 30152

Live Music in Kennesaw on Thursday, Fridays and Saturdays.

Singer Songer Writer Night is Sundays from 7:30pm-9:30pm.


Keegan’s East Cobb Roswell Live Music

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, May, 22nd, 2015 in Events - Roswell. No Comments

Schedule for Live Music at Keegan’s Irish Pub in Roswell/East Cobb

Fri. May 22 Nathan Morgan
Fri. May 29 Sean Thomason
Fri. June 5 Loose Shoes Duo
Fri. June 12 The Glen Ridge Connection
Fri. June 19 TBA
Fri. June 26 Nathan Morgan

Keegan’s Irish Pub also has East Cobb Drink Specials during the week. Check website for updates.

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!