Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Vinings Smyrna Live Music at Keegan’s Irish Pub

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, March, 7th, 2017 in Blog,Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Fri. March 3-Chip Jones

Sat. March 4- Brent Mcdonald

Fri. March 10- Kevin Kos

Sat. March 11- Andy Branton

St. Pats 17- Scott Thompson 12-2pm

St. Pats 17- Shreeps 8:30-11:30

Sat. March 18- Scott Thompson

Fri. March 24- Lance Price

Sat. March 25- Andy Branton

Fri. March 31-David Ranes

Sat. April 1- Marty Manous

St. Patrick’s Day Weekend at Keegan’s Irish Pubs

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, February, 7th, 2017 in Blog. 4 Comments

Keegan’s Irish Pubs of Atlanta will be celebrating St. Patrick’s Day all weekend long! That’s right. Get your Corn Beef and Cabbage and Guinness on this March. And don’t forget to wear some green! Friday Special Hours: Opening at 10am! Note: Woodstock location only will be offering breakfast, an Irish breakfast if you desire!  Celebrating […]

St. Patrick’s Day Events

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, March, 15th, 2016 in Blog - Kennesaw,Blog - Roswell,Blog - Smyrna. No Comments

KENNESAW, VININGS and EAST COBB ST. PATRICK’S DAY EVENTS! Kennesaw Celebrate St. Patrick’s Day 2016 WEEK O’ Festivities with Keegan’s Public House! The party starts Saturday March 12 with a big blowout March 17th. On St. Patrick’s Day we will have the Jameson Girls and LIVE Music. Get your Irish Required Corned Beef and Cabbage […]

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!