Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Kennesaw Live Music February

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, January, 31st, 2017 in Blog - Kennesaw,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw Live Music Line Up for February 2017

Music Starts at 9pm

Fri. 2/3- Brian Wiltsey
Sat. 2/4- Shreeps
Fri. 2/10-Lance Price
Sat.2/11- Marty Manous
Fri. 2/17- Scott Thompson
Sat.2/18- The Woody’s
Fri.2/25- Jeff Wright
Sat.2/25- Marty Manous

Kennesaw Live Music Schedule September

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, September, 2nd, 2016 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Fri. Sept. 2- Noah Sampson

Sat. Sept. 3- Chip jones

Fri. Sept. 9- Marty Manous

Sat. Sept. 10- Tyler Cates

Fri. Sept. 16- Scott Thompson

Sat. Sept. 17- Jacob Newman

Fri. Sept. 23-Joe Bagley

Sat. Sept. 24- Hope Cassity

Fri. Sept. 30- The Woody’s

Keegan’s Kennesaw Live Music Schedule August

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, July, 25th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music Schedule

August 2016 Schedule Kennesaw

Music Starts at 9p.m.

Thu. Aug. 4-Lance Price

Fri. Aug. 5- Joe Bagley

Sat. Aug. 6-Kevin Kos

Thu. Aug. 11-Tommy McNulty

Fri. Aug. 12-The Woody’s

Sat. Aug. 13-Marty Manous

Thu. Aug. 18- Joe Bagley

Fri. Aug. 19- Scott Thompson

Sat. Aug. 20- Todd Wells

Thu. Aug. 25- Brent McDonald

Fri. Aug. 26- Lance Price


Keegan’s Public House

1625 Ridenour Boulevard Northwest Suite 301

Kennesaw, Georgia 30152

Live Music Schedule Keegan’s Vinings

By The Keegan's Team on Saturday, July, 2nd, 2016 in Blog,Events - Smyrna. No Comments

July Live Music Calendar for Irish Pub Vinings

Music starts at 8:30pm.

Fri. 1-Jason Johnson
Sat. 2-Sean Thomason
Fri. 8-Chip Jones
Sat. 9-Ryan Boss
Fri. 15-Brent McDonald
Sat. 16-tbd
Fri. 22-Brian Wiltsey
Sat. 23-Lance Price
Fri. 29- The Woody’s
Sat. 30- Chip Jones

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!