Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Keegan’s Vinings Live Music

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, October, 30th, 2017 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Fri. 3- Joe Bagley

Sat. 4.-Gary Clements

Fri. 10-Todd Well

Sat. 11-Hope Cassity

Fri. 17- Lance Price

Sat. 18- Marty Manous

Fri. 24-Brent Mcdonald

Sat. 25-Brian Wiltsey


Keegans Live Music Vinings Smyrna March Music Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, March, 1st, 2016 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Keegan’s Irish Pub Vinings March Live Music Schedule Fri. Mar. 4-Jacob Newman Sat. Mar. 5-Brent McDonald Fri. Mar. 11-Brian Wiltsey Sat. Mar. 12-Joe Garner St. Patrick’s Day Live Music at Keegan’s Vinings Thur. Mar. 17-Scott Thompson (12-2pm)       Jacob Newman Trio(8-12pm) Fri. Mar. 18-Brent McDonald Sat. Mar. 19-Scott Thompson Fri. Mar. 25-Lance Price […]


Live Music Vinings

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, November, 6th, 2015 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music Vinings Schedule for November.
Great music with great food convenient to 285 in Vinings.

Thursday November 6th Joe Bagley
Friday November 7th Chip Jones
Sunday November 8th Open Mic
Thursday November 13th Brent McDonald
Friday November 14th Jacob Newman
Thursday November 20th Lance Price
Friday November 21st Zaib Kahn
Wednesday November 25th Joe Garner
Thursday November 27th Kevin Kos
Friday November 28th Scott Thompson


Live Music Vinings Smyrna

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, October, 2nd, 2015 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music Schedule
October
Keegan’s Irish Pub Vinings Smyrna
October 2015

Fri. Oct. 2 Todd Wells
Sat. Oct. 3 Chip Jones
Fri. Oct. 9 Kevin Kos
Sat. Oct. 10 Chip McGuire
Fri. Oct. 16 Brent McDonald
Sat. Oct. 17 Jacob Newman
Fri. Oct. 23 Joe Bagley
Sat. Oct. 24 Joe Garner
Fri. Oct. 30 Brent McDonald

Live Music in Vinings 4687 S Atlanta Rd SE #224, Smyrna, GA 30339

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!