Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Keegan’s Public House Kennesaw Live Music Schedule November

By The Keegan's Team on Wednesday, October, 30th, 2019 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw
Live Music Every Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights at Keegan’s Public House
Located at Barrett Parkway and Cobb Parkway.

Fri. Nov. 1-Lance Price
Sat. Nov. 2-Tim Ussery
Thu. Nov. 7-Tommy McNulty
Fri. Nov. 8-Scott Thompson
Sat. Nov. 9-Chip Jones
Thu. Nov. 14-Brent McDonald
Fri. Nov. 15-Joe Bagley
Sat. Nov. 16-Lance Price
Thu. Nov. 21-Jeremy Wayne Dean
Fri. Nov. 22-Brent McDonald
Sat. Nov. 23-Chip Jones
Thu. Nov. 27-Brent McDonald
Fri. Nov. 29-Josh Purgason
Sat. Nov. 30-tbd


Comments are closed.

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!