Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Keegan’s Live Music March Woodstock

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, February, 26th, 2019 in Events - Woodstock. No Comments

Fri. Mar. 1-Odd Man Out

Sat. Mar. 2-Chip Jones

Fri. Mar. 8-Todd Wells

Sat. Mar. 9-Lance Price

Fri. Mar. 15-Brent Mcdonald w/ Mario Diaz

March 17-St. Patrick’s Day Party

3/17 Scott Thompson 1pm-4pm

Kyle Smith 4pm–12pm

Sat. Mar. 16-Chip McGuire

Fri. Mar. 22-Owl Creek Band

Sat. Mar. 23-Red, White and Blues

Fri. Mar. 29-Acoustic Xpression featuring Angelo Remo’n

Sat. Mar. 30-Joe Bagley

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!