Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

New Year’s Eve Party Kennesaw Keegan’s Public House NYE

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, December, 17th, 2018 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Come on down to your favorite neighborhood pub for a New Year’s Eve Party hosted by Brent McDonald! Free Champagne Toast at Midnight! Always a great time at Keegan’s Irish Pub Kennesaw Keegan’s Public House has a fantastic Menu! Sure to be a night to remember! Keegan’s Public House 1625 Ridenhour Boulevard Northwest Kennesaw, GA […]


Keegan’s Kennesaw Live Music Schedule August

By The Keegan's Team on Monday, July, 25th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Live Music Schedule

August 2016 Schedule Kennesaw

Music Starts at 9p.m.

Thu. Aug. 4-Lance Price

Fri. Aug. 5- Joe Bagley

Sat. Aug. 6-Kevin Kos

Thu. Aug. 11-Tommy McNulty

Fri. Aug. 12-The Woody’s

Sat. Aug. 13-Marty Manous

Thu. Aug. 18- Joe Bagley

Fri. Aug. 19- Scott Thompson

Sat. Aug. 20- Todd Wells

Thu. Aug. 25- Brent McDonald

Fri. Aug. 26- Lance Price

27-TBD

Keegan’s Public House

1625 Ridenour Boulevard Northwest Suite 301

Kennesaw, Georgia 30152


Kennesaw Live Music

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, October, 2nd, 2015 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw Live Music
Keegan’s Public House
October 2015

Thurs. Oct. 1 Scott Thompson
Fri. Oct. 2 Chip Jones
Sat. Oct. 3 Jeff Lawrence
Thurs. Oct. 8 Kevin Kos
Fri. Oct. 9 Chip Jones
Sat. Oct. 10 Tommy Thompson
Thurs. Oct. 15 Jacob Newman
Fri. Oct. 16 Chip McGuire
Sat. Oct. 17 Sean Thomason
Thurs. Oct. 22 Tommy McNulty
Fri. Oct. 23 Mario Diaz
Sat. Oct. 24 Todd Wells
Thurs. Oct. 29 Marty Manous
Fri. Oct. 30 Scott Thompson

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!