Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Keegan’s March Music! Keegan’s Public House Kennesaw

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, February, 26th, 2019 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Kennesaw March Live Music Schedule! 

Catch our HUGE St. Patrick’s Day Weekend! 

Fri. Mar. 1-Lee Tyler

Sat. Mar. 2-Mario Diaz

Thu. Mar. 7-Chip Jones

Fri. Mar. 8-Lance Price

Sat. Mar. 9-Brent McDonald

Thu. Mar. 14-Lance Price

Fri. Mar. 15-Marty Manous

Sat. Mar. 16-Scott Thompson 3-6

      TBD 9-12

Sun St. Patrick’s Day Kennesaw Live Music

March 17-Brennan Burns 12-3

March 17-Lance price 8-11

Thur. Mar. 21- Chip Jones

Fri. Mar. 22-Timmy Halischak

Sat. Mar. 23-Todd Wells

Thur. Mar.28-Tommy McNulty

Fri. Mar. 29-Joe Bagley

Sat. Mar. 30-Kyle Smith


October Live Music Kennesaw Schedule

By The Keegan's Team on Wednesday, October, 3rd, 2018 in Events - Kennesaw. No Comments

Thu. 4- Lance Price

Fri. 5-Lee Tyler

Sat. 6-Brent Mcdonald

Thu. 11-Chip Jones

Fri. 12-Scott Thompson

Sat. 13- Marty Manous

Thu. 18-Brennan Burns

Fri. 19- Jeff Wright

Sat. 20-Timmy Halischak

Thu. 25- Tommy McNulty

Fri. 26- Zach Goodfellow

Sat. 27- Joe Bagley

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!