Get to Keegan's for Irish food and fun.
We're always ready for St Patricks Day Atlanta!

Live Music Vinings December

By The Keegan's Team on Saturday, December, 1st, 2018 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Sat. 12/1-Marty Manous

Fri. 12/7-Maddox Band Duo

Sat. 12/8-Chip Jones

Fri. 12/ 14-Kyle Smith

Sat. 12/ 15-Brennan Burns

Fri. 12/21-Mario Diaz

Sat.12/22-Joe Bagley

Fri. 12/28-Davin McCoy

Sat. 12/29- Timmy Halischak


Live Music Vinings Keegans August

By The Keegan's Team on Wednesday, August, 1st, 2018 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Keegan’s Irish Pub Vinings
August Schedule

Fri. 8/3-Lance Price
Sat. 8/4-Joe Bagley
Fri. 8/10-Brent Mcdonald
Sat. 8/11-Chip Jones
Fr. 8/17-Marty Manous
Sat. 8/18-Todd Wells
Fri. 8/24-Lee Tyler
Sat. 8/25-Kyle Smith
Fri. 8/31-Joe Bagley


Live Music Vinings Smyrna Keegan’s Irish Pub

By The Keegan's Team on Wednesday, May, 2nd, 2018 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music Weekends in Vinings Smyrna

No Cover

Keegan’s Irish Pub Vinings

Fri. 5/4-Timmy Halischak

Sat. 55-Todd Wells

Fri. 5/11-Marty Manous

Sat. 5/12-Scott Thompson

Fri. 5/18-Jeffery Alan Byrd

Sat. 5/19-Kyle Smith

Fri. 5/25- Jacob Newman

Sat. 5/26- Andy Branton


Live Music Vinings Smyrna GA

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, January, 2nd, 2018 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music Keegan’s Irish Pub Smyrna

Fri. 1/5-Marty Manous

Sat. 1/6-Tommy McNulty

Fri. 1/12-Chase Hobby

Sat. 1/13-Brian Wiltsey

Fri. 1/19-Lance Price

Sat. 1/20-Scott Thompson

Fri. 1/26-Hope Cassity

Sat. 1/27- Brent McDonald


December Music Vinings Smyrna

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, November, 28th, 2017 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Fri. 1-Joe Bagley

Sat. 2-Andy Branton

Fri. 8-Marty Manous

Sat. 9-Tommy McNulty

Fri. 15-Todd Wells

Sat. 16-Hope Cassity

Fri. 22-Lance Price

Sat. 23-Dave Schliesmann
Fri. 29-Six String South

Sat. 30-TBD


Live Music Weekend’s In Vinings

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, September, 2nd, 2016 in Events - Smyrna. No Comments

September Live Music Schedule

Fri. Sept. 2 – Tyler Cates
Sat. Sept. 3- Brent McDonald
Fri. Sept. 9- Brian Wiltsey
Sat. Sept. 10-Hope Cassity
Fri. Sept.16- Lance Price
Sat. Sept.17- Scott Thompson
Fri. Sept.23- Jacob Newman
Sat. Sept.24- The Woody’s
Fri. Sept.30- Zaib Kahn


Keegan’s Live Music Vinings August 2016

By The Keegan's Team on Friday, August, 5th, 2016 in Blog,Events - Smyrna. No Comments

Irish Pub Vinings

Fri. Aug. 5- Lance Price

Sat. Aug. 6-Sean Thomason

Fri. Aug. 12- Brent McDonald

Sat. Aug. 13- Joe Bagley

Fri. Aug. 19- Brian Whilstey

Sat. Aug. 20-Scott Thompson

Fri. Aug. 26- Jacob Newman

Sat. Aug. 27-Hope Chassity


Keegan’s Irish Pub in Vinings Smyrna Live Music June

By The Keegan's Team on Tuesday, June, 14th, 2016 in Blog - Smyrna. No Comments

Live Music at Keegan’s Irish Pub in Vinings and Smyrna every Friday, Saturday and Sunday night! Conveniently located on Atlanta Road near 285. June 2016 Live Music Vinings Schedule Fri. June 3-Chip Mcguire Sat. June 4-Todd Wells Fri. June 10-Scott Thompson Sat. June 11-Jacob Newman Fri. June 17-Brent Mcdonald Sat. June 18-Scott Thompson Fri. June […]

Countdown to

St. Patrick's Day!